Skip to content

Joy Project: Being Of Sound Mind And Body…

September 28, 2010

Hi There,

My father once sent me a birthday card on his own birthday — his 70th.

“Re: Your inheritance: Being of sound mind and body, I spent it all!”

This week I’m on vacation. (Finally! First time in a year! How do people in NYC survive without this?) I’m in the middle of the Caribbean, on a cruise ship no less.

When I return, next week, you’ll hear from me again.

Until then, being of sound mind and body, I’m taking the week off!

Charley

One Comment leave one →
  1. dan permalink
    September 28, 2010 12:17 pm

    I hope you and Shelley guys are having a blast on your cruise!!!

Leave a Reply

